top of page

Click on our Flickr link above for photos of Spring Fed Records events!


New recordings for 2023

Sid Harkreader.jpg

Ed and Ella Haley. Woodcut by Megan Lightell.


The Spring Fed Records team is staying busy as we're moving well into the new year. We're currently working on a new Davis Unlimited reissue project featuring Robert and Claudene Nobley that should hit the shelves sometime during the early summer. We're also planning to get the popular, local old time string band,Uncle Shuffelo & His Haint Hollow Hootenanny into the MTSU studios in May. Their new record should be ready to go for the summer '23 festival season. 
We've also got a couple of recordings in the planning stages that will feature African American gospel music from Middle Tennessee and traditional First Nations music from northern Wisconsin. Follow our social media pages on Facebook and Twitter for regular updates!


Eck005 cropped.tif
All Videos

All Videos

Watch Now

Haley Family Home Recordings

bottom of page